The Chronicles Of Narnia (Books 1-7)

The Chronicles Of Narnia (Books 1-7)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $60.99

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

Narnia . . . where a dragon awakens . . . where stars walk the earth . . . where anything can happen. Experience The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety. This boxed set includes all seven titles in the series: The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; The Last Battle.

ISBN: 9780061992889

Published Date: October 26, 2010

Publisher: Harper Collins

Language: English

Size: 7.03" l x 4.22" w x 3.87" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12