Mini Mighty Sweeps

Mini Mighty Sweeps

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $21.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Don’t miss this charming picture book about a tiny cleaning machine with a mighty heart. Perfect for fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker’s Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and Three Cheers for Kid McGear.

Sweeps is a mini and mighty cleaning machine! She’s eager to get to work, but the other trucks don’t leave any jobs for her. Big jobs are only for the big trucks, they say.

But when a storm strikes, can Sweeps flex her brushes and step up to save the day?

This heartwarming story from Lori Alexander, with inviting illustrations by Jeff Harter, reminds us that heroes come in all shapes and sizes. Sweeps will win the heart of all young fans of construction vehicles.
Info

ISBN: 9780062250162

Published Date: August 2, 2022

Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 10.33" l x 10.26" w x 0.42" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5