Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise (Scaredy's Nutty Adventures, Volume 2)

Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise (Scaredy's Nutty Adventures, Volume 2)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $11.99

Available: 8

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Scaredy Squirrel returns in a funny and reassuring graphic novel about managing anxiety, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. Now in paperback!

In this second NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is in for a big surprise . . . and Scaredy does NOT like surprises. He is a squirrel who likes a schedule, predictability, nothing unexpected. So, what's inside the mysterious crate? Turns out it's a POOL! Scaredy imagines sharks, eels and algae! He prepares safety rules! Luckily his friends Ivy, Timber and newcomer Rash are happy to remind him of another important rule . . . having fun!
Info

ISBN: 9781774883334

Published Date: May 2, 2023

Publisher: Tundra Books

Language: English

Page Count: 80

Size: 8.37" l x 6.57" w x 0.37" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8