Horn Slayer (Pacey Packer Unicorn Tracker, Bk. 2)

Horn Slayer (Pacey Packer Unicorn Tracker, Bk. 2)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $21.99

Available: 1

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Pacey and Slasher the Unicorn are back and THIS time it's personal in this laugh-out-loud graphic novel series with ATTITUDE that's just right for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn, Bad Guys, and anyone who loves (or hates!) unicorns!

The last time Pacey Packer was in Rundalyn, the world of unicorns, she sliced the horn off of Arkane, the Evil Apha Unicorn, and took away his power. KI-AHHHH! TAKE THAT BAD GUYS! Now the unicorns and other creatures under Arkane's rule call her . . . THE HORN SLAYER!

Pacey may be a LEGEND in the world of unicorns, but she didn't finish the job. With Slasher's help, can she use the power of the unicorn horn to rescue the statue kids and escape the fury of the Great (but seriously horn-less and now SERIOUSLY mad at her) Arkane?!
Info

ISBN: 9781984850584

Published Date: June 1, 2021

Publisher: Random House

Language: English

Page Count: 211

Size: 8.53" l x 5.81" w x 0.77" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8