Apple of My Pie (Norma and Belly)

Apple of My Pie (Norma and Belly)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Join troublemaking squirrels Norma and Belly on more delicious adventures in the sequel to the graphic novel Donut Feed the Squirrels, the perfect next-read for fans of Narwhal & Jelly!

When local park fixture (and spy-master) Pops gets squirrel-napped, it's up to Norma, Belly, and their friend little B to save him! This time, their adventure takes them out of the park--and into the uncharted territory of . . . the local apple orchard.

Where can Pops be? Will this adventure end in tragedy . . . or in apple pie? Or both? With these best friends on the case, you never know what's coming next--but you can be sure there will be friends and delicious foods along the way.
Info

ISBN: 9781984895851

Published Date: June 8, 2021

Publisher: Random House

Language: English

Page Count: 118

Size: 8.76" l x 6.73" w x 0.70" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8